Yangsen Enterprise

Large logo of Yangsen Enterprise


Flag of People's Republic of ChinaPeople's Republic of China

Yangsen Enterprise Group was founded on the 1st of July, 1997, with its headquarters located in Shanghai. The group comprises two primary companies, namely Yangsen Shanghai Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd., and Yangsen Shanghai Speciality Chemical Co., Ltd. Additionally, it operates 12 branches in Beijing, Jinan, Qingdao, Xi'an, Chongqing, Chengdu, Xiamen, Changchun, Dalian, Harbin, Nanjing, and Wenzhou. Furthermore, the group possesses two manufacturing bases in Qidong and Ji'ning. Yang Sen has also contributed to the development of 12 national standards and industry benchmarks, and holds 6 patented technologies. Leveraging a robust service network and company capabilities.